Wednesday, September 18, 2019


May 11. 2018
Facebook Twitter

By The Nation

3,312 Viewed

The Intelligent City Development Board has approved six master plans for the development of the intelligent city in the Eastern Economic Corridor (EEC), Deputy Prime Minister Prachin Chantong said after a meeting yesterday.

He said the six plans involve smart community, smart environment, smart mobility, smart energy, smart economy, and smart governance as part of a drive to turn the EEC area – covering Rayong, Chongburi, and Chachensoa, into a innovative and digital city.

The government will provide more facilities and infrastructure for the area, Prachin said.

Facebook Twitter
More in Business
Editor’s Picks
Top News