Saturday, December 14, 2019

Phang Nga declares four disaster zones to speed up aid

Dec 09. 2017
Facebook Twitter

By The Nation

2,180 Viewed

The Phang Nga provincial administration on Saturday declared four districts as flood disaster zones.

The four districts are Mueang, Kapong, Thai Muang and Thap Pood.

The declaration is to enable a speeded up aid response to some 1,000 flood victims in 32 tambon by bypassing normal red-tape.

Facebook Twitter
More in News
Editor’s Picks
Top News