Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Seven southern provinces warned of flash floods, mudslides

Jan 20. 2017
Facebook Twitter

By The Nation

The National Disaster Warning Centre Friday warned residents of seven southern provinces to brace themselves for heavy rains that may trigger flash floods and mudslides from Friday to Sunday.

The centre said the seven risky provinces are Surat Thani, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Phatthalung, Songkhla, Pattani, Yala and Narathiwat.

Facebook Twitter
More in News
Editor’s Picks
Top News