Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Players of national squad named

Sep 01. 2019
Facebook Twitter

By The Nation

2,051 Viewed

The names of the players in the Thai national squad for the 2022 World Cup Asian zone second round qualifiers have been announced by the Football Association of Thailand.


Sivarak Tetsungnern (Buriram United)

Chatchai Butrprom (BG Pathum United)

Kawin Thamsajjanant (OH Leuven)


Theerathorn Boonmathan (Yokohama F Marinos)

Sasalak Haiprakhon (Buriram United)

Phansa Hemvibul (Buriram United)

Narabodin Veerawattanodom (Buriram United)

Tristan (Somchai) Do (True Bangkok United)

Manuel Tom Bihr (True Bangkok United)

Nitipong Selanont (Port FC)

Chinapat Lee-or (Singha Chiang Rai United)

Adisorn Phromrak (SCG Muangthong United)


Chanathip Songkrasin (Consadole Sapporo)

Thitiphan Phuangchan (Oita Trinita)

Sarach Yooyen (SCG Muangthong United)

Supachoke Sarachart (Buriram United)

Ekanit Panya (Singha Chiang Rai United)

Sivakorn Tiatrakul (Singha Chiang Rai United)

Pitiwat Sukjitthammakul (Singha Chiang Rai United)

Bodin Phala (Port FC)

Thanaboon Ksearat (Port FC)

Peeradon Chamrasamee (Samut Prakarn City)


Supachai Jaided (Buriram United)

The Thai national team will play against Vietnam on September 5 at the Thammasart University stadium and against Indonesia in Jakarta on September 10.

The matches will be broadcast live on Thairath TV Channel 32.

Facebook Twitter
More in Sport
Editor’s Picks
Top News