Wednesday, September 22, 2021


BTS to open four new stations on Friday

The Bangkok Mass Transit System (BTS) will make adjustments to its Green Line, better known as Sukhumvit Line, to open four new stations, namely Royal Forest Department (N14), Bang Bua (N15), 11th Infantry Regiment (N16) and Wat Phra Si Mahathat (N17), from June 5 onwards.



All rides between the Royal Forest Department station and Wat Phra Si Mahathat will be free until the end of this year.
BTS will also dispatch more trains during the 7am to 9am and 4.30pm to 8pm rush hours to cut down on congestion.
Call BTS call centre at (02) 617 6000, visit, link to @btsskytrain on Line or download the BTS Skytrain smartphone app for more information.

Published : June 02, 2020

By : The Nation