Wed, August 10, 2022


Final tally of votes in Bangkok by-election

Here is the count of votes cast in 280 polling stations in Bangkok's Constituency 9 before the result is officially announced by the Election Commission.

Here is the latest count:

Surachart Thienthong, Pheu Thai Party: 29,416 votes

Karunpol Thiensuwan, Move Forward Party: 20,361 votes

Atavit Suwannapakdee, Kla Party: 20,047 votes

Saranrat Jenjaka, Palang Pracharath Party: 7,906 votes

Phanthep Chatnarat, Thai Pakdee Party: 5,987 votes

Charoen Chaiyasit, Thai Teachers for People Party: 333 votes

Rungroj Ibrahim, Thai Sriwilai Party: 244 votes

Kulrat Klindee, National Strategy Party: 190 votes

Final tally of votes in Bangkok by-election





Published : January 30, 2022