Wed, June 29, 2022


Thailands Morprom digital health pass to be accepted in 60 countries

From January 1, the digital health pass on Thailands Morprom platform will be accepted in the 60 countries/territories that already accept the EU Digital Covid Certificate.

The Morprom system lists the user’s vaccination history, test results, health certificates as well as health information collected from tracking systems. It is currently being used by people to enter shopping malls, restaurants, cinemas, gyms, stadiums, etc.

It is accepted under the same conditions as the EU Digital Covid Certificate.

The countries that accept the EU digital certificate include Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Cape Verde, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Israel, Iceland, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Vatican, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Togo, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, England, Uruguay and the Vatican City.

Published : December 26, 2021