Mon, November 29, 2021


Justice: Justin Bieber to release new album this Friday

  • Home
  • »
  • life
  • »
  • Justice: Justin Bieber to release n...

Justin Bieber announces his new album Justice which he hopes will provide comfort for fans so ‘they feel less alone.’

JB6 will be released on March 19

The 26-year-old singer revealed the title and cover image of his upcoming sixth studio album on his social media accounts on Friday.

Taking to Instagram, the global superstar stated that by creating this album, his goal is to “make music that will provide comfort, to make songs that people can relate to and connect to so they feel less alone.”

“In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet we all crave healing and justice for humanity,” he said. “Suffering, injustice and pain can leave people feeling helpless. Music is a great way of reminding each other that we aren’t alone. Music can be a way to relate to one another and connect with one another,” he continued explaining his high hopes for the music's impact.

“I know that I cannot simply solve injustice by making music but I do know that if we all do our part by using our gifts to serve this planet and each other that we are that much closer to being united. This is me doing a small part. My part. I want to continue the conversation of what justice looks like so we can continue to heal.”

The tracklist for “Justice” album

Bieber announced his upcoming tracklist on Instagram on March 10, revealing he has 16 tracks on the album.

Justice: Justin Bieber to release new album this Friday

Here's the tracklist:

  • 2 Much
  • Deserve You
  • As I Am featuring Khalid
  • Off My Face
  • Holy featuring Chance The Rapper
  • Unstable featuring The Kid Laroi
  • MLK Interlude
  • Die For You
  • Hold On
  • Somebody
  • Ghost
  • Peaches featuring Giveon and Daniel Caesar
  • Love You Diff featuring Beam
  • Loved By You featuring Burna Boy
  • Anyone
  • Lonely featuring Benny Blanco

Hold On is the latest release from Justin’s upcoming sixth studio album JUSTICE. The album will also feature his current singles “Anyone,” “Holy” featuring Chance The Rapper and “Lonely” featuring Benny Blanco.

The 16 track album will also include collaborations with Khalid, The Kid Laroi, Giveon, Daniel Caesar, Dominic Fike, BEAM, and Burna Boy.

Justice is available to pre-order and pre-save now, with a number of different merchandise bundles available on Justin’s online store.

Published : March 18, 2021